I have just came back from my holidays, It has been amazing, the days have been intense and I have enjoyed doing different activities.You can see in the photo  a sample how I have enjoyed doing  gymnastic in the pool.

I was both thrilled and glad seeing my friends however, I have not taken the opportunity to talk in English because,none of them speak English. I thought I was going to to take the opportunity to meet any guy who would teach me how pronounce all these difficult words in english .Of course, that was the moment that I should have looked for the campingsite any handsome guy, with blonde hair and beautiful smile but ,my husband would have thought that I wanted to have un affair with him. ha, ha , ha,

Now I remember, when I went to buy a english newspaper and the shop assistant
told me that I spoke Spanish very well when I asked the cost of the newspaper.As I bought an English newspaper she thought I was an Englishwoman, it was very funny because I have a very deep regional accent

To conclude, the exams will be soon and I have to study English.. see you soonImage